Angebote zu "Craft" (1 Treffer)

Stehe als Babysitter in 1070 Wien zur Verfügung.
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

My name is Allison and I am currently studying for a Master´s in International Relations at the Diplomatic Academy of Vienna. I´m from the United States and currently living in Neubau. My mother tongue is English, but I also speak German and Russian. I am looking for a nanny position for the summer. I am also able to provide occasional care on evenings and weekends or work on a part time basis when the academic year begins again in October. I´m more than willing to help with homework, prepare healthy meals, perform light housework, and take care of any pets. I am trustworthy, reliable, a non-smoker and I received my first-aid and CPR certification from the American Red Cross. I really love kids and have been a babysitter for the past 12 years. I am an especially great tutor. In uni I tutored my peers in Russian, but in high school I worked with a 10 year old on math and a 6 year old on reading skills. I motivate kids to work on their homework and especially love encouraging them and working with them on homework for subjects that aren´t their favorite. I spent two summers working full time as a camp counselor for children aged 8-12. I supervised bus pick-up and drop offs, meal times, taught arts and crafts, and lead group activities outside. I have worked as a full time nanny for one summer with a family that had a 9-year-old-boy and 12-year-old girl. I drove the kids to and from activities, organized play dates, prepared breakfast and lunch, walked the dog, and encouraged children to work on their summer reading projects. I have experience looking after a toddler on parents occasional date night that included playing, bath time and reading books before bed. In addition to my experience supervising groups of 12 children as a camp counselor, I cared for a family with five children aged between 5 and 13.

Anbieter: Hallobabysitter AT
Stand: 21.08.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe